Gossip Music

Are You Ready For The Fire Of Zamani?


The artwork for IcePrince‘s sophomore album has been revealed. The anticipated bombshell will feature the cream of the crop such as Sunny Neji, Wale, M.I, Chip, Ruby, Wizkid, French Montana, Jesse Jagz, Olamide, Sound Sultan, Burna Boy, Yung L, Jeremiah Gyang, Shaydee and Morell

Not excluding producers Chopstix, Don Jazzy, Sammy Gyang, J Sleek and E Kelly

Yes! Yes! We have a situation on our hands.

Enterprising Entertainment Enjoyed Everywhere

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.